Warhaus: We Fucked A Flame Into Being

Maarten Devoldere is a Belgian singer-songwriter and music producer. He began his career as a 22-year-old in the band Balthazar. In 2016, he started his solo project Warhaus. His style there is described as a continuation of Leonard Cohen style but more dense with influences of Tom Waits' style and Serge Gainsbourg ballad songs.

Track listing

  1. “I’m Not Him”
  2. “The Good Lie”
  3. “Against The Rich”
  4. “Leave With Me”
  5. “Beaches”
  6. “Machinery”
  7. “Memory”
  8. “Wanda”
  9. “Bruxelles”
  10. “Time And Again”

Additional info