The Dø: Shake Shook Shaken

July 12, 2019    Music    93 words    1 min read      
The Dø: Shake Shook Shaken

The Dø is a Finnish-French indie pop band founded in Paris in 2005. The band is composed of Olivia Merilahti (singer and musician) and Dan Levy (multi-instrumentalist). Their first studio album A Mouthful topped the French charts in 2008, making them the first French act singing in English to reach that position.

Track listing

  1. “Keep Your Lips Sealed”
  2. “Trustful Hands”
  3. “Miracles (Back In Time)”
  4. “Sparks”
  5. “Going Through Walls”
  6. “Despair, Hangover & Ecstasy”
  7. “Anita No!”
  8. “A Mess Like This”
  9. “Lick My Wounds”
  10. “Opposite Ways”
  11. “Nature Will Remain”
  12. “Omen”