The Beloved: Conscience

October 4, 2018    Music    116 words    1 min read        
The Beloved: Conscience

Conscience is the third studio album by English electronic group The Beloved, released in 1993. It reached #2 on the UK Albums Chart and includes “Sweet Harmony”, the first single taken from the album and the first from the band to enter the Top 10 of the UK Singles Chart, peaking at number 8. Both are the highest positions reached by The Beloved in the UK charts with an album and single release.

Track listing

  1. “Spirit”
  2. “Sweet Harmony”
  3. “Outerspace Girl”
  4. “Lose Yourself in Me”
  5. “Paradise Found”
  6. “You’ve Got Me Thinking”
  7. “Celebrate Your Life”
  8. “Rock to the Rhythm of Love”
  9. “Let the Music Take You”
  10. “1000 Years from Today”
  11. “Dream On”