Tessa B: Dans ma tête

June 3, 2021    Music    63 words    1 min read       
Tessa B: Dans ma tête

Tessa B. is a French singer and pianist; she sang during tours with the Synapson group. In 2020, she released her first EP “Dans ma tête”, including the title “Ô Mon Amour”, in collaboration with the French rapper Roméo Elvis.

Track listing

  1. “Jamais”
  2. “100 Ans”
  3. “O Mon Amour”
  4. “Dans Ma Tête”
  5. “Fais-moi Signe”
  6. “Repose En Paix”
  7. “Des Pages”