Kate Havnevik: You

Sunday, January 2, 2022    Music    78 words    1 min read       
Kate Havnevik: You

Kate Havnevik is a Norwegian film composer, songwriter and singer. You is the second studio album by Kate Havnevik, it was self-released October 10, 2011 on Continentica Records and in order to fund the recording of the album, Havnevik used the crowdsourcing website PledgeMusic, raising 247% of her original goal.

Track listing

  1. “Krakowska”
  2. “Mouth 2 Mouth”
  3. “Halo”
  4. “MYYM”
  5. “Disobey”
  6. “Castaway”
  7. “Think Again”
  8. “Show Me Love”
  9. “Happy Sad”
  10. “Soon”
  11. “Tears In Rain”
  12. “Grace”