Girls in Hawaii: Everest

August 4, 2020    Music    90 words    1 min read       
Girls in Hawaii: Everest

Girls in Hawaii is a Belgian indie pop band. Their first release was Found in the Ground: The Winter EP in early 2003, after which the band toured through Belgium and France. In the meantime, they started recording what would become their first LP.

In 2012 they started working on their third album, Everest. The album was released on September 2, 2013.

Track listing

  1. “The Spring”
  2. “Misses”
  3. “We Are The Living”
  4. “Changes Will Be Lost”
  5. “Switzerland”
  6. “Here I Belong”
  7. “Not Dead”
  8. “Mallory’S Heights”
  9. “Head On”
  10. “Rorschach”
  11. “Wars”