Black Sea Dahu: White Creatures

April 22, 2019    Music    47 words    1 min read        

Black Sea Dahu is a singer-songwriter called Janine Cathrain and her band. They’re based in Zurich, Switzerland.

Track listing

  1. “Intro”
  2. “White Creatures”
  3. “The Core”
  4. “Take Stock Of What I Have”
  5. “Pure”
  6. “In Case I Fall for You”
  7. “My Dear”
  8. “Big Mouth”